1. Vorstand

Klaus-Peter Brakel

0175 / 82 28 996
1.vorsitzender@djk-landsberg.de
2. Vorstand

Jürgen Siegwardt

08191 / 33 982
2.vorsitzender@djk-landsberg.de
Sportwart / Geschäftsstelle

Anja Kolping

0175 / 84 65 445
Sportwart@djk-landsberg.de
Kassiererin

Simone Schütz

0171 / 61 10 323
Kassier@djk-landsberg.de
Mitgliederverwaltung

Christian Fiebich

0173 / 56 45 864
mitgliederverwaltung@djk-landsberg.de
Pressewart

Saskia Siegwardt

0171 / 68 40 964
presse@djk-landsberg.de
Webmaster

Andrea Hecht

0170 /35 37 499
webmaster@djk-landsberg.de
Webmaster

Stephan Zumkeller

webmaster@djk-landsberg.de
Schriftführer 1

Sabine Werner

0173 / 81 53 602
sabine.huettl@web.de
Schriftführer 2

Stefan Kraus

0160 / 82 66 010
SKr_LL@Outlook.de
Zeugwart

Harald Buchner

0157 / 37 17 22
Zeugwart@djk-landsberg.de
Jugendwart männlich

Michael Teichner

0176 / 417 236 77
jugendwart@djk-landsberg.de
Schiedsrichterwart

Marc-Oliver Siegwardt

0151 / 28790288
Schiedsrichterwart@djk-landsberg.de