1. Vorstand

Klaus-Peter Brakel

0175 / 82 28 996
1.vorsitzender@djk-landsberg.de
Weilheimerstr. 34
86899 Landsberg am Lech
2. Vorstand

Jürgen Siegwardt

08191 / 33 982
2.vorsitzender@djk-landsberg.de
Benedikt- Haag- Str 12
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Sportwart / Geschäftsstelle

Anja Kolping

0175 / 84 65 445
Sportwart@djk-landsberg.de
Hainbuchenstr. 14
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Kassiererin

Simone Schütz

0171 / 61 10 323
Kassier@djk-landsberg.de
Schwaighofstr. 4a
86899 Landsberg
Mitgliederverwaltung

Michael Barth

0179 / 92 48 612
mitgliederverwaltung@djk-landsberg.de
Saarburgstr. 11
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Kassenprüfer

Peter Moser

0176 / 22 363 309
moser-peter@gmx.de
Fliederweg 23
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Pressewart

Saskia Siegwardt

0171 / 68 40 964
presse@djk-landsberg.de
Akazienstr. 77
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Webmaster

Andrea Hecht

0170 /35 37 499
webmaster@djk-landsberg.de
Voderanger 207
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Webmaster

Stephan Zumkeller

0176 / 780 126 92
webmaster@djk-landsberg.de
Ahornallee 155
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Schriftführer 1

Sabine Werner

0173 / 81 53 602
sabine.huettl@web.de
Johann-Mutter-Str.24
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Schriftführer 2

Stefan Kraus

0160 / 82 66 010
SKr_LL@Outlook.de
Schlesierstr. 32a
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Zeugwart

Harald Buchner

0157 / 37 17 22
Zeugwart@djk-landsberg.de
Lichtnelkenweg 16
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Jugendwart männlich

Michael Teichner

176 / 417 236 77
jugendwart@djk-landsberg.de
86899
Landsberg am Lech
Schiedsrichterwart

Pierre Welz

0170 / 99 25 400
Schiedsrichterwart@djk-landsberg.de
Reicheteile 9
86899 Landsberg am Lech